FIXTURES

for

 

 

A New Message

The following fixtures are subject to change and any amendments will be shown on the web site by 9:30pm the Tuesday preceding the Sunday the match is scheduled for.

 

 

 Note: The HOME club is required to text the match result to the FIXTURE SECRETARY before 5pm on the day the match is played.

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 01st March 2020 Click Here

 
 

Under 11's Trophy Event Click Here

 
 

Sunday 23rd February 2020 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 16th February 2020 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 09th February 2020 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 02nd February 2020 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 26th January 2020 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 19th January 2020 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 12th January 2020 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 05th January 2020 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 15th December 2019 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 08th December 2019 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 01st December 2019 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 24th November 2019 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 17th November 2019 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 10th November 2019 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 03rd November 2019 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 27th October 2019 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 20th October 2019 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 13th October 2019 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 06th October 2019 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 29th September 2019 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 22nd September 2019 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 15th September 2019 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 08th September 2019 Click Here