FIXTURES

for

 

 

A New Message

The following fixtures are subject to change and any amendments will be shown on the web site by 9:30pm the Tuesday preceding the Sunday the match is scheduled for.

 

 

 Note: The HOME club is required to text the match result to the FIXTURE            SECRETARY before 5pm on the day the match is played.

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday 31st May 2018 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 27th May 2018 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 20th May 2018 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 13th May 2018 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 06th May 2018 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 29th April 2018 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 22nd April 2018 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 15th April 2018 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 08th April 2018 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 31st March 2018 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 25th March 2018 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 18th March 2018 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 11th March 2018 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 04th March 2018 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 25th Febuary 2018 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 18th Febuary 2018 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 11th Febuary 2018 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 04th Febuary 2018 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 28th January 2018 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 21st January 2018 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 14th January 2018 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 07th January 2018 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 17th December 2017 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 10th December 2017 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 03rd December 2017 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 26th November 2017 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 19th November 2017 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 12th November 2017 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 05th November 2017 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 29th October 2017 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 22nd October 2017 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 15th October 2017 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 08th October 2017 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 01st October 2017 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 24th September 2017 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 17th September 2017 Click Here

 
 

Sunday 10th September 2017 Click Here